Home / Resources / Graduate Resources / Graduate Faculty Members and Chairs

Graduate Faculty Members and Chairs

Graduate Faculty in Communication

Doctoral Chair eligible faculty member:

Janet K. Alberts* | jess.alberts@asu.edu | President's Professor, Human Communication

Benjamin J. Broome* | benjamin.broome@asu.edu | Professor, Human Communication

Daniel C. Brouwer* | brouwer@asu.edu | Associate Professor, Human Communication

A. Cheree Carlson* | cheree.carlson@asu.edu | Professor, School of Letters & Sciences, Phoenix

Pauline Hope Cheong* | pauline.cheong@asu.edu | Associate Professor, Human Communication

Frederick Corey* | frederick.corey@asu.edu| Dean, University College, Phoenix campus

Steven R. Corman* | steve.corman@asu.edu | Professor, Human Communication

Olga I. Davis* | olga.davis@asu.edu | Professor, Human Communication

Sarah Amira De la Garza* | delagarza@asu.edu | Associate Professor, Human Communication

Laura K. Guerrero* | laura.guerrero@asu.edu | Professor, Human Communication

Jeffrey W. Kassing* | jkassing@asu.edu | Associate Professor, Communication Studies, West

Linda C. Lederman* | linda.lederman@asu.edu | Professor and Director, Human Communication

Jacqueline M. Martinez* | jmartinez@asu.edu | Associate Professor, School of Letters & Sciences, 

Lindsey Mean* | lindsey.mean@asu.edu | Associate Professor, Communication Studies, West

Paul A. Mongeau* | paul.mongeau@asu.edu | Professor and Associate Director, Human Communication

Anthony J. Roberto* | anthony.roberto@asu.edu | Professor and Doctoral Program Director, Human Communication

Robert Shuter* | robert.shuter@asu.edu | Research Professor Professor, Human Communication

Sarah J. Tracy* | sarah.tracy@asu.edu | Herberger Professor, Human Communication