Skip to Main Page Content

Special Walk-in Advising Hours

The Hugh Downs School of Human Communication advising team will provide special walk-in advising hours to assist students with registration and other academic advising questions for fall 2016 classes.

Special Walk-in Advising Hours March 14 - April 1:

Monday, March 14 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 15 - 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 17 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 18 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Monday, March 21 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 22 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23 - 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 24 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 25 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Monday, March 28 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 29 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 30 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 31 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 1 - 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.

The school's advisors are:
Brianna Burm (students with last name A,B,C)
Jason LaBret (students with last name D,E,F,G,H)
Dan Schwimmer (students with last name I,J,K,L,M,N)
Carol Comito (students with last name O,P,Q,R,S)
Barbara DeDecker (students with last name T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z)

More academinc advising information