2012-2013 Teaching Excellence Awards honor doctoral students

Hugh Downs School logo

Four doctoral students with the Hugh Downs School are recipients of the Graduate and Professional Student Association’s excellence in teaching awards. Tara Hack, Suzanne Pullen, Ben Weidmaier, and Terri Wong are recipients of the 2012-2013 Teaching Excellence Award. Recipients of the award were honored at the Teaching Excellence reception on May 3. More information on the Teaching Excellence Award program is available at http://gpsa.asu.edu/programs/awards/teaching-excellence-award/.